Skip to content

Weekend Outlook – Friday, October 22

October 22, 2010

Hello All,

It’s time for the Weekend Outlook. Here are replies I got when I asked our friends on Twitter what they’re looking forward to this weekend in the world of sports and entertainment. Let us know every Friday through Twitter.

David Schwab – “Will FOX get lucky w/Phillies & Yankees”

Lou Imbriano – “@mahoney @leverageagency – I’d like to hang out and chat #sportsbiz with Ben, Mike & @cannonJW, 3 of my favorite sports guys.”

Mike Mahoney – “It is a workin’ #Panthers weekend. #purrsuit Saturday and home vs. the #49ers on Sunday.”

Len Berman – “Yup. Baseball!”

I will be focused on MLB baseball. It would be great to get a couple of Game 7s. I also have my eye on the Justin Timberlake Shriner’s Hospital for Children Open. Hope everyone has a great weekend. Enjoy!

– Jason Sosnovsky

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

